Updates, moving the blog forward, and a video from Bozar



Hi everybody and a happy new year 2017!

You might have noticed the long hiatus in the blog. The reasons are mainly two: one is that I’ve started writing a semi-regular blog for the BBC Music Magazine. The posts I’ve written so far are about:

  1. Beethoven’s Sonata Op. 111
  2. Brahms’ Sonata No. 1
  3. Rachmaninov’s Etudes-Tableaux Op. 39
  4. Brahms’ 2nd piano concerto
  5. Rachmaninov’s 4th piano concerto
  6. Grieg’s piano concerto

The second reason is that I’ve been building my own website, and plan to move the blog there in the coming weeks / months. It’s still a work in progress, but you can have a look here, some of the blog articles have already been moved:


And for a musical something in the meantime, I’d like to share a video of my recital at Bozar last month:

Cheers for now!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s